From Geohashing
Lol-asg.png 26 / m / 52,13

I live in Berlin, Germany which makes (52, 13) my home graticule. I'm also sometimes around 52°N 11°E where I could visit a hash in one of the 4 bordering graticules.


If you are planning to visit a hash point in my area just leave a message on my Talk page, also if it is not mentioned here.
Fellow travelers are always appreciated. :)

no specific plans at the moment


expeditions per graticule

↓°N\°E→ 10 11 12 13
52 - - 2 7
51 3 1 - -
date graticule
April 16th, 2011 52,12 visiting a hash near Neuruppin with drag-along Alex
September 6th, 2009 51,10 Hashiversary on a field near Heudeber
September 5th, 2009 51,10 family trip to the Huy mountain range
August 29th, 2009 52,13 big Berlin meetup, 12 Geohashers on their expedition to Prötzel
August 26th, 2009 52,13 meetup in the backyard of a Kindergarten in Berlin-Mitte
August 18th, 2009 52,13 in a wood near Velten north of Berlin, fun with Slacklining at a nearby canal :)
August 15th, 2009 52,13 going to Reinickendorf again, this time in the woods
August 13th, 2009 52,13 meeting relet, lyx, davidc and phoenix at a hash next to a street in Reinickendorf
August 7th, 2009 51,10 family trip to a field near Badersleben
June 24th, 2009 52,13 meetup with phoenix, relet and noamik in the woods near Wollenberg
June 23rd, 2009 52,12 going by train and finally walking towards a hash near Schönfichtenberg
June 17th, 2009 52,13 meeting phoenix at a point right at the Autobahn near Saarmund
September 6th, 2008 51,11 going to a hash near Wegeleben by bike