2020-08

From Geohashing

Expedition Archives

July 2020 | August 2020 | September 2020

See also: Category:Meetup in 2020-08

« August 2020 »
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31

Saturday 1 August 2020

Coordinates

All locations: .5776727, .7765329
Globalhash: 13.981080765582, 99.551828857662 (Nominatim)

Photo Gallery

Sunday 2 August 2020

Coordinates

All locations: .5776727, .7765329
Globalhash: -52.319649428329, 124.81917119645 (Nominatim)

Photo Gallery

Monday 3 August 2020

Coordinates

All locations: .5776727, .7765329
Globalhash: 64.525130675208, 147.33938973574 (Nominatim)

Photo Gallery

Tuesday 4 August 2020

Coordinates

All locations: .5776727, .7765329
Globalhash: -3.3478931655432, 134.88727038264 (Nominatim)

Photo Gallery

Wednesday 5 August 2020

Coordinates

All locations: .5776727, .7765329
Globalhash: -79.515879215612, 109.8734314633 (Nominatim)

Photo Gallery

Thursday 6 August 2020

Coordinates

All locations: .5776727, .7765329
Globalhash: 31.231778930833, 16.730262000558 (Nominatim)

Photo Gallery

Friday 7 August 2020

Coordinates

All locations: .5776727, .7765329
Globalhash: -19.089883785047, -165.36049760811 (Nominatim)

Photo Gallery

Saturday 8 August 2020

Coordinates

All locations: .5776727, .7765329
Globalhash: -11.434709083898, 67.454317839262 (Nominatim)

Photo Gallery

Sunday 9 August 2020

Coordinates

All locations: .5776727, .7765329
Globalhash: -25.040402374009, -108.04533100222 (Nominatim)

Photo Gallery

Monday 10 August 2020

Coordinates

West of -30°: announced 13:30 UTC, 10 August
East of -30°: .5776727, .7765329
Globalhash: -57.792613347356, 50.974156575878 (Nominatim)

Photo Gallery

Tuesday 11 August 2020

Coordinates

West of -30°: announced 13:30 UTC, 11 August
East of -30°: announced 13:30 UTC, 10 August
Globalhash: -55.503281366588, 117.8832426116 (Nominatim)

Photo Gallery

Wednesday 12 August 2020

Coordinates

West of -30°: announced 13:30 UTC, 12 August
East of -30°: announced 13:30 UTC, 11 August
Globalhash: 81.191618035555, 34.711097681754 (Nominatim)

Photo Gallery

Thursday 13 August 2020

Coordinates

West of -30°: announced 13:30 UTC, 13 August
East of -30°: announced 13:30 UTC, 12 August
Globalhash: -50.918125843823, -118.08294522628 (Nominatim)

Photo Gallery

Friday 14 August 2020

Coordinates

West of -30°: announced 13:30 UTC, 14 August
East of -30°: announced 13:30 UTC, 13 August
Globalhash: 12.722653181772, -32.813035050931 (Nominatim)

Photo Gallery

Saturday 15 August 2020

Coordinates

All locations: announced 13:30 UTC, 14 August
Globalhash: -31.357043234064, -48.345998900695 (Nominatim)

Photo Gallery